To reproduce, you need to start edition a microblog message (raw text) and switch to blog (rich text), then cancel and confirm the cancellation.
Blog beeing edited then cancelled are not restored with original contentcreated
When you edit a blog message and finally press the cancel button + confirm the cancellation, the bubble displaying the (micro)blog is not restored with its original content. You may see an empty bubble or the text that has been discarded instead. If you refresh the window, you will see the good content, so this is a Libervia issue not concerning the backend.