Groups are removed when no contact is assigned to them... this works OK. The problem is that when you edit your contact, it can be unassigned from only one group at a time. I created several groups "g1", "g2", "g3", "g4", all containing one and only one contact - the same contact "Goffi" for them all. If I edit "Goffi" and assign it to "g1" only... "g2" is deleted and "Goffi" is still in "g1", "g3" and "g4". If I do the same operation, "g3" is deleted, the contact is still in "g1" and "g4"... and so on. -- Beside that, imagine I want to delete a contact group containing a lot of contacts... how to do it fast? Currently I would need to edit each contact, unassign them one by one. -- Finally, something which could be done together with enhancement ID 15: in the "Update contact" dialog, the button is named "Add" but it should be "Update" instead. This is a bit confusing, I tend to think that this button would add a group.